Associate Members

Bitting Recreation, Inc.
Patricia Bitting
5715 Linglestown Road
PO Box 6445
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 717-652-0165 800-248-8464
Fax: 717-652-5826
patb@bittingrec.com

Black, Bashor & Porsch, LLP
John K. Williams
270 East Connelly Blvd.
Sharon, PA 16146
Phone: 724-981-7510
Fax: 724-342-1345
johnw@bbpcpa.com

Building Inspection Underwriters, Inc.
Paul Buchhofer
302 E. Pennsylvania Avenue
Feasterville, PA 19053
www.biupa.com
Phone: 215-322-2626
Fax: 215-364-7921
pbuchhofer@biupa.com

Code Master Inspection Services
Karen Duerholz
1209 Hausman Road, Suite B
Allentown, PA 18104-9300
Phone: 484-223-0726
Fax: 484-223-0767
kcduerholz@codemaster.info

Cohen Law Group
Dan Cohen
413 S. Main Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15215
www.cohenlawgroup.org
Phone: 412-447-0130
Fax: 412-447-0129
dcohen@cohenlawgroup.org

Code System Code Consulting
Peg Russell
321 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
www.code-sys.com
Phone: 412-821-0337, 11 or 1-877-821-0337
Fax: 412-821-0699
prussell@code-sys.com

Conrad Siegel Acturaries
John Vargo
P O Box 5900
501 Corporate Circle
Harrisburg, PA 17110-0900
www.conradsiegel.com
Phone: 717-652-5633
Fax: 717-540-9106
johnvargo@conradsiegel.com

Creditech
James Pajak
403 South Third St, 2nd Floor
Youngwood, PA 15697
www.creditech-usa.com
Phone: 724-925-6818
Fax: 610-588-5765
jpajak@hab-inc.com

Eldred Township
Sharon F. Solt
P O Box 600
Kunkletown, PA 18058
www.eldredtwp.org
Phone: 610-381-4252 ext. 1
Fax: 610-381-4257
eldred1@ptd.net

First Commonwealth Bank
Joe Trimarchi
654 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA 15701
www.fcbanking.com
Phone: 724-463-5722
Fax: 724-463-2568
jtrimarchi@fcbanking.com

George Ely Associates, Inc.
George Ely
P O Box 396
Carlisle, PA 17013
www.georgeelyassociates.com
Phone: 800-262-8448
Fax: 717-243-0439
ely@pa.net

Green Seven Technologies
Jay Markey
P.O. Box 12791
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: 412-224-1177
jmarkey@teamgreen7.com

H.A. Thomson
Andrew Diprospero
961 Pottstown Pike
Chester Springs, PA 19425
www.hathomson.com
Phone: 610-321-1000 ext.114
Fax: 610-321-1001
adiprospero@hathomson.com

Hanover Engineering
Robert J. Lynn P.E.
20 C Snyder Lane
Ephrata, PA 17522
Phone: 717-721-7444
Fax: 717-721-7447
ahouston@hanovereng.com

LB Water Service
Robert Dagle
Ben Reichley
540 South High Street
PO Box 60
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
www.lbh2o.com
Phone: 570-374-2355
Fax: 570-374-7045
lbcorp@lbh2o.com
ben.reichley@lbh20.com

Nira Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Douglas Evans
950 Fifth Avenue
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Phone: 412-262-3970
Fax: 412-262-1938
devans@niraengineers.com

Patch Management, Inc.
Craig Baclit
451 Tyburn Road
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215-949-9400
Fax: 215-949-3166
crb@potholekillers.com

Perma-Patch
Robert Storrs
6123 Oakleaf Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
www.permapatch.com
Phone: 410-764-7117
Fax: 410-764-7137
stacy@permapatch.com

PLGIT
Tamara Kemmler
P O Box 1027
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1027
www.plgit.com
Phone 800-572-1472
Fax: 800-252-9551
Kemmlert@pfm.com

Portnoff Law Associates, Ltd.
Michelle R. Portnoff
1000 Sandy Hill Road
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: 484-690-9320
Fax: 484-690-9301
mportnoff@portnoffonline.com

Professional & Governmental Brokers
Shawn Llewellyn
9020 Stony Point Parkway, Suite 455
Richmond, VA 23235
Phone: 804-272-7406
Fax: 804-272-7852
shawnllewellyn@pgbins.com

PSAB Municipal Retirement Trust
Chris Cap
2941 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
www.mrtpensions.org
Phone: 717-236-9526
Fax: 717-236-8164
ccap@boroughs.org

Quinn Analytics LLC
Gregory Quinn
419 14th St, Suite 216
Huntingdon, PA 16652
www.quinnanalyticsllc.com
Phone: 814-934-8757
greg.quinn@quinnanalyticsllc.com

Thomas J. Anderson and Assoc., Inc.
Jim Kennedy
115 Westtown Road, Suite 101
West Chester, PA 19382
www.tja-inc.com
Phone: 610-430-3385
Fax: 610-430-3387
jkennedy@tja-inc.com

Unique Paving Materials Corp.
Michael Ball
Tony Guizzotti
3993 East 93rd Street
Cleveland, OH 44105
www.uniquepavingmaterials.com
Phone: 800-441-4880
Fax: 216-341-8514
marketing@uniquepavingmaterials.com

Virtual Towns & Schools
Bill Letsky
1300 Massachusetts Ave, Suite 100
Boxborough, MA 01719
www.vt-s.net
Phone: 978-461-5888
Fax: 978-461-5899
bletsky@vt-s.net

Print Friendly