Associate Members

ACF Environmental
Warren Cohn
3229 Sunset Avenue
East Norriton, PA 19403
Phone: 888-856-4505
wcohn@acfenv.com

Building Inspection Underwriters, Inc.
Paul Buchhofer
302 E. Pennsylvania Avenue
Feasterville, PA 19053
www.biupa.com
Phone: 215-322-2626
Fax: 215-364-7921
pbuchhofer@biupa.com

Code Master Inspection Services
Karen Duerholz
1209 Hausman Road, Suite B
Allentown, PA 18104-9300
Phone: 484-223-0726
Fax: 484-223-0767
kcduerholz@codemaster.info

Cohen Law Group
Dan Cohen
413 S. Main Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15215
www.cohenlawgroup.org
Phone: 412-447-0130
Fax: 412-447-0129
dcohen@cohenlawgroup.org

Conrad Siegel Acturaries
John Vargo
P O Box 5900
501 Corporate Circle
Harrisburg, PA 17110-0900
www.conradsiegel.com
Phone: 717-652-5633
Fax: 717-540-9106
johnvargo@conradsiegel.com

Creditech
James Pajak
403 South Third St, 2nd Floor
Youngwood, PA 15697
www.creditech-usa.com
Phone: 724-925-6818
Fax: 610-588-5765
jpajak@hab-inc.com

Eckert Seamans
Michael McAuliffe Miller
213 Market St, 8th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
www.eckertseamans.com
Phone: 717-237-7174
Fax: 717-237-6019
mmiller@eckertseamans.com

Environmental Energy Solutions
Scott Reefer
10027 Rte.403 Highway South
Seward, PA 15954
www.eesolutionsllc.com
Phone: 814-446-5625
Fax: 814-446-5627
sreefer@eesolutionsllc.com

First Commonwealth Bank
Joe Trimarchi
654 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA 15701
www.fcbanking.com
Phone: 724-463-5722
Fax: 724-463-2568
jtrimarchi@fcbanking.com

George Ely Associates, Inc.
George Ely
P O Box 396
Carlisle, PA 17013
www.georgeelyassociates.com
Phone: 800-262-8448
Fax: 717-243-0439
ely@pa.net

GovUnity Websites
Sam Mastovich, President
711 Magnolia Lane
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
www.govunity.com
Phone: 724-841-7064
sam@govunity.com

H.A. Thomson
Andrew Diprospero
961 Pottstown Pike
Chester Springs, PA 19425
www.hathomson.com
Phone: 610-321-1000 ext.114
Fax: 610-321-1001
adiprospero@hathomson.com

Hanover Engineering
Robert J. Lynn P.E.
20 C Snyder Lane
Ephrata, PA 17522
Phone: 717-721-7444
Fax: 717-721-7447
ahouston@hanovereng.com

Kennett Township
Lisa Moore, Manager
801 Burrows Run Road
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Phone: 610-388-1300
lisa.moore@kennett.pa.us

LB Water Service
Robert Dagle
Ben Reichley
540 South High Street
PO Box 60
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
www.lbh2o.com
Phone: 570-374-2355
Fax: 570-374-7045
lbcorp@lbh2o.com
ben.reichley@lbh20.com

Oakland Township
Sandra Lintz, Secretary
565 Chicora Road
Butler,PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-8067
Fax: 724-287-3979
oaklandtwp@zoominternet.net

Perma-Patch
Robert Storrs
6123 Oakleaf Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
www.permapatch.com
Phone: 410-764-7117
Fax: 410-764-7137
stacy@permapatch.com

PLGIT
Tamara Kemmler
P O Box 1027
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1027
www.plgit.com
Phone 800-572-1472
Fax: 800-252-9551
Kemmlert@pfm.com

Professional & Governmental Brokers
Shawn Llewellyn
9020 Stony Point Parkway, Suite 455
Richmond, VA 23235
Phone: 804-272-7406
Fax: 804-272-7852
shawnllewellyn@pgbins.com

PSAB Municipal Retirement Trust
Chris Cap
2941 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
mrtpensions.org
Phone: 717-236-9526
Fax: 717-236-8164
ccap@boroughs.org

Thomas J. Anderson and Assoc., Inc.
Jim Kennedy
115 Westtown Road, Suite 101
West Chester, PA 19382
www.tja-inc.com
Phone: 610-430-3385
Fax: 610-430-3387
jkennedy@tja-inc.com

Unique Paving Materials Corp.
Michael Ball
Tony Guizzotti
3993 East 93rd Street
Cleveland, OH 44105
www.uniquepavingmaterials.com
Phone: 800-441-4880
Fax: 216-341-8514
marketing@uniquepavingmaterials.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email